Autumn Colors

With the blizzards racking the nation, I hate to say Winter has finally begun. I have long been dreading the change of seasons here in snowy Minnesota. This shoot is a bit older, but will have you reminiscing of autumn times. It’s simple to take a look like this and throw on leggings instead of tights and a cute black peacoat to make it suitable for the winter. Don’t discard all your clothes into boxes until spring comes again. You may be surprised how a bit of layering can easily keep you warm. ImageImageImageImageImageImage

With the new year having just passed, my resolution is to update my blog once a week. Continue to check in for updates on my personal style, shoots I styled, and any other amazing fashion I see. Hope you all enjoyed your new years!

And don’t forget to follow my new facebook page for your daily fashion fixes! And find my wonderful photographer, Mitchell’s, facebook here.

Leave a Reply

