Looks for Fall 2012- Women’s Fashion

When contemplating creating an outfit, it can be hard to decide how you want to reinvent your look. I mean, we all get bored of our closet after some point in time. That is how I was feeling today. My closet just was not doing it for me, so I reinvented a cardigan. This cardigan that I have on, I always wear open. But today, I thought I would belt it without a top or dress beneath. I found the look to be very structured. Try this with your clothes, you will be surprised what you may be able to invent with the clothing you already have.

Today, I decided that summer was not what I wanted to dress for. It has started cooling off, so I opted for a fall outfit. Red pants are a great choice for fall. I got these for less that $20 at the Len Drusken Outlet in Edina, MN. The sweater is from Urban Outfitters a few years ago. And the shoes are my favorite part of this outfit.! My friend Julia gave them to me, and she got them from China. Really awesome to have such a unique item, that a friend was kind enough to think of giving them to me. Enjoy the pictures!

If you like my blog, consider following it via email. You can find the link on the column to the right of this page! And please spread the word to your friends =].

10 thoughts on “Looks for Fall 2012- Women’s Fashion

  1. Exactly what I would of done!;) I actually have been feeling the same way with my closet lately, and I notice that even buying one new item can refresh you more then you’d think, especially if it’s a deal!:)

    Xoxo,
    Chloe

  2. such fun photos!! hey, you should get in touch with me if you are interested in being in the loop on mn fashion blogger events! 🙂 always fun to find another local blogger! xoxo lindsn {{www.rubygirlblog.com}}

Leave a Reply

