Everyday Outfit #4 – Day and Night

I have not worn this romper in the longest time. But I am going to the arboretum and needed something more comfortable to wear, preferably shorts. It is hard to tell in this picture that this is a romper and not a dress, and the bottoms are shorts. I decided to show you how I plan on wearing this same outfit during the day and at night. It is easy to transform an outfit with just a few select pieces.

Here is the same romper, same pose, and completely different outfits.



I am not talented enough at self-timer, nor do I have a big enough picture space to show my shoes with my outfits. but I just plan on wearing black ballet flats with the first, and my black shoes from the Little White Dress photos for evening. Which look do you prefer?

One thought on “Everyday Outfit #4 – Day and Night

  1. Pingback: Everyday Outfit #6 « Fare Bella Figura

Leave a comment